Asian American Bar Association of Houston

A Voice for the Asian-American Community

Login

Officers


President - Jennifer Fung


US Physical Therapy
1300 W Sam Houston Pkwy S
Houston, Texas 77042
Office: (713) 297-6396
www.usph.com
jfung@usph.com







Bio

Prior to being elected as President, Jennifer has served as the President-Elect, Vice President of Development, Vice President of Membership, Solo & Small Firm Committee Co-chair, Gala Committee Co-chair, and Mentorship & Law School Committee Co-chair.


President-Elect - Judy Kim


EDF Trading North America, LLC
Address 1 
Address 2 
City, Texas ZIP
website.com
judith.kim@edfenergyna.com

 

 


Bio


Vice President of Community Relations - Daniel Lee


   Haynes & Boone LLP

   1221 McKinney St.

   Suite 2100 
   Houston, Texas 77008
   http://www.haynesboone.com/

   daniel.lee@haynesboone.com 




Bio

Daniel is an attorney in the Houston office of Haynes & Boone with a focus on energy transactions. He has recently served as a co-chair of the AABA's mentorship committee and currently serves as a co-chair of the NAPABA Energy, Environment and Sustainability committee. Prior to the AABA, Daniel served as a pro bono coordinator for an Asian American community organization to provide free legal services on a wide variety of issues impacting immigrant communities. 


Vice President of Development - Sarah Tejada


Rosas & Suerken, PLLC
3100 Timmons Lane, Suite 380
Houston, Texas 77027
Office: (713) 337-4529
www.rscounsel.co
stejada@rscounsel.com




Bio


Vice President of Membership
 - Tina Huynh


Duff & Phelps, LLC
1111 Bagby Street
Suite 1900
Houston, Texas 77002
www.DuffandPhelps.com
Tina.Huynh@DuffandPhelps.com




 

Bio


Vice President of Programs
 - Melody Wang


Kane Russell Coleman & Logan PC
5051 Westheimer Road
10th Floor
Houston, Texas 77056
Office: (713) 425-7410
www.krcl.com
mwang@krcl.com





Bio


Secretary - Cathleen Chang



Orrick, Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP
609 Main Street
40th Floor
Houston, Texas 77002-3106
www.orrick
cchang@orrick.com




Bio


Treasurer - David Hsu


Givens and Johnston, PLLC
950 Echo Lane, Suite 360 
Houston, Texas 77024-2788 
Office: (713) 932-1540 
www.givensjohnston.com 
dh@gjatradelaw.com

          Terms of use

          Privacy Policy


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software