Asian American Bar Association of Houston

A Voice for the Asian-American Community

Login

Committees and Committee Chairs

Community/Pro Bono Committee

Andrew Kim 

Beck Redden LLP
1221 McKinney Street 
Suite 4500
Office: (713) 951-6236
www.beckredden.com
akim@beckredden.com



Cathleen Chang 

Cathleen Chang
Orrick
609 Main Street
40th Floor
Houston, Texas 77002
Office: (713) 658-6772
www.orrick.com
cchang@orrick.com







Cindy Dinh
 

Cindy Dinh
Susman Godfrey LLP 
1000 Louisiana Street
Suite 5100
Houston, Texas 77002
Office: (713) 653-7826
www.susmangodfrey.com
CDinh@susmangodfrey.com





Corporate Counsel Committee

Amelia Xu 
Firm 
Address 1 
Address 2 
Office
Website 
Email



Emily Lee 

Emily Lee
U.S. Physical Therapy, Inc. 
1300 W Sam Houston Parkway South
Suite 300
Office: (713) 297-6396 
www.usph.com
elee@usph.com








Melody Wang
 
Kane Russell Coleman & Logan PC 
5051 Westheimer Road, 10th Floor 
Houston, Texas 77056 
Office: (713) 425-7410 
www.krcl.com 
mwang@krcl.com



Gala Committee

John Hwang 

Attorney at Law
Phone: (832) 785-9500
johnhwa@gmail.com


















Judith Kim
 
Firm
Address 1
Address 2
Office:
Website 
Email



Rayhao Chung 
Blank Rome LLP 
717 Texas Avenue, Suite 1400 
Houston, Texas 77002 
Office: (713) 632-8659 
www.blankrome.com 
rchung@blankrome.com



Stella Tang
 

Kirkland & Ellis LLP
609 Main Street
Houston, Texas 77002 
Office: (713) 836-3560
www.kirkland.com 
stella.tang@kirkland.com






Mentorship & Law School Mentorship Committee

Daniel Lee 
Firm 
Address 1 
Address 2 
Office
Website 
Email



Nicole Su
Firm
Address 1
Address 2
Office
Website
Email 



Sarah Tejada 
Rosas & Suerken, PLLC
3100 Timmons Lane, Suite 380
Houston, Texas 77027
Office: (713) 337-4529
www.rscounsel.com
stejada@rscounsel.com


Outreach Committee

Nadine Chen 
Law Office of Kathryn N. Karam, P.C. 
2200 Southwest Freeway, Suite 400 
Houston, Texas 77098 
Office: (832) 582-0620 
www.karamimmigration.com 
nadine@karamimmigration.com



Social Committee

Mary Cheng

Mary Cheng

 
Ernst & Young LLP
1401 McKinney Street
Suite 1200
Houston, TX 77010
Office: (713) 750-4537
www.ey.com
mary.cheng@ey.com




Jackie Coleman
 

Jackie Coleman
Bracewell LLP
711 Louisiana 
Suite 2300
Houston, Texas 77002
Office: (713) 221-1162
www.bracewell.com
jackie.coleman@bracewell.com









Sydney Nguyen 
Firm 
Address 1 
Address 2 
Office
Website 
Email 



Tina Huynh 
Duff & Phelps, LLC 
1111 Bagby Street, Suite 1900 
Houston, Texas 77002 
Office: (713) 237-5314 
www.duffandphelps.com 
tina.huynh@duffandphelps.com

Small Firm and Solo Committee

Joshua Lee 
Joshua Lee

Armstrong Lee Savage LLP
2900 N. Loop West Ste 830
Houston, Texas 77092
Office: (832) 709-1119
www.armstrongleesavage.com 
lee@armstrongleesavage.com 






Lily Leal
 
Firm 
Address 1 
Address 2 
Office
Website 
Email 



Technology & Web Committee

First Last 
Firm 
Address 1 
Address 2 
Office
Website 
Email



Nominations Committee

Jennifer Fung 
11111 Richmond Ave. 
Suite 200 
Houston, Texas 77082 
jfung@familycarecard.com



Yvonne Ho 
711 Louisiana Street
Suite 2300
Houston, Texas 77002
Office: (713) 221-1369
www.bracewell.com
yvonne.ho@bracewell.com



Vinh Ho
 
1303 San Jacinto Street
Houston, Texas 77002
Office: (713) 659-8040
www.stcl.edu
vho@stcl.edu



Gordon Quan 


Quan Law Group
5444 Westheimer Rd.
Suite 1750
Houston, Texas 77056
Office: (713) 625-9200
www.quanlaw.com
gquan@quanlaw.com













Tom Nguyen


Woodsen Energy, LLC
12605 East Freeway, Suite 370
Houston, Texas 77015
Cell: (713) 305-3999
woodsenenergy.com










              Terms of use

              Privacy Policy


    Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software