Asian American Bar Association of Houston

A Voice for the Asian-American Community


Committees and Committee Chairs

Community Relations and Pro Bono Committee

Helen Xiang Florence Chen

Chante Westmoreland

 Mylinh Tran
Robert Landicho

Corporate Counsel Committee 


 Tina Huynh

 Lalana Pundisto

 Ming Lei  Mary Cheng          Marcus Augustine

External Committee

Cindy Dinh Jackie Coleman                                  Jiha Ko

Gala Committee 


Clarissa Medrano

Christian Adriatico Victoria Chang Sheryl Ha Nancy Truong Litian Chen

Mentorship and Law School Committee

Yenmi Tang Angela Kao Allan Jeanjaquet

Sydney Nguyen

Solo & Small Firm Committee


Lily Leal

Manita Thai Grace An

Diversity & Inclusion Committee



Heaven Chee

Catharine Yen Peggy Li

Public Statements Committee


Kristina Vu

Nadine Ona

Social Committee:


Betty Feng

Thuha Nguyen James Nguyen Jeannie Nguyen

Nominations Committee:

H.C. Chang      Chris Lee           Joshua Lee       Peggy Li   Minnie Tsai

Technology and Web Committee


David Hsu

              Terms of use

              Privacy Policy

    Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software