Officers


President

Sang M. Shin
Foster, LLP
600 Travis Street, Suite 2000
Houston, TX 77002
(713) 335-3971
www.fosterglobal.com
sshin@fosterglobal.com


President-Elect
Jennifer Fung
11111 Richmond Ave.
Suite 200
Houston, TX 77082
jfung@familycarecard.com


Vice President of Community Relations
Nickie Tran
Porter Hedges LLP
1000 Main Street, 36th Floor
Houston, TX 77002
(713) 226-6743
www.porterhedges.com
NTran@porterhedges.com


Vice President of Development
Caroline Cho
Weycer, Kaplan, Pulaski & Zuber, P.C.
11 Greenway Plaza, Suite 1400
Houston, Texas 77046
(713) 961-9045
www.wkpz.com
ccho@wkpz.com


Vice President of Membership
Minnie Tsai
minnie.tsai@gmail.com


Vice President of Programs
Tony Shih
Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP
1301 McKinney, Suite 5100
Houston, Texas 77010-3095
(713) 651-3614
www.nortonrosefulbright.com
tony.shih@nortonrosefulbright.com


Secretary
Heaven Chee
Hogan Lovells US LLP
609 Main Street, Suite 4200
Houston, Texas 77002
(713) 632-1427
www.hoganlovells.com
heaven.chee@hoganlovells.com


Treasurer

David Hsu
Givens and Johnston, PLLC
950 Echo Lane, Suite 360
Houston, Texas 77024-2788
(713) 932-1540
www.givensjohnston.com
dhsu@givensjohnston.com