Committees and Committee Chairs

Community/Pro Bono

Andrew Kim
Firm
Address 1
Address 2
Phone
Website
Email


Cathleen Chang
Firm
Address 1
Address 2
Phone
Website
Email

Cindy Dinh
Firm
Address 1
Address 2
Phone
Website
Email

Corporate Counsel

Amelia Xu
Firm
Address 1
Address 2
Phone
Website
Email


Emily Lee
U.S. Physical Therapy, Inc.
Address 1
Address 2
(713) 297-6396
Website
Email

Melody Wang
Kane Russell Coleman & Logan PC
5051 Westheimer Road, 10th Floor
Houston, Texas 77056
(713) 425-7410
www.krcl.com
mwang@krcl.com

Gala

John Hwang
Firm
Address 1
Address 2
Phone
Website
Email


Judith Kim
Dynegy
Address 1
Address 2
Phone
www.dynegy.com
Judith.S.Kim@dynegy.com

Rayhao Chung
Blank Rome LLP
717 Texas Avenue, Suite 1400
Houston, Texas 77002
(713) 632-8659
www.blankrome.com
rchung@blankrome.com

Mentorship & Law School Mentorship

Daniel Lee
Firm
Address 1
Address 2
Phone
Website
Email


Nicole Su
Firm
Address 1
Address 2
Phone
Website
Email

Sarah Tejada
Firm
Address 1
Address 2
Phone
Website
Email

Outreach

Nadine Chen
Law Office of Kathryn N. Karam, P.C.
2200 Southwest Freeway, Suite 400
Houston, Texas 77098
(832) 582-0620
www.karamimmigration.com
nadine@karamimmigration.com

Social

Mary Cheng
Firm
Address 1
Address 2
Phone
Website
Email


Jackie Coleman
Firm
Address 1
Address 2
Phone
Website
Email

Sydney Nguyen
Firm
Address 1
Address 2
Phone
Website
Email

Tina Huynh
Duff & Phelps, LLC
1111 Bagby Street, Suite 1900
Houston, Texas 77002
(713) 237-5314
www.duffandphelps.com
tina.huynh@duffandphelps.com

Social

Joshua Lee
Armstrong Lee Savage LLP
Address 1
Address 2
(832) 709-1119
www.armstrongleesavage.com
Email


Lily Leal
Firm
Address 1
Address 2
Phone
Website
Email

Technology & Web

First Last
Firm
Address 1
Address 2
Phone
Website
Email

Nominations

Jennifer Fung
11111 Richmond Ave.
Suite 200
Houston, Texas 77082
jfung@familycarecard.com